Contact

PHONE (402) 465-5151
FAX (402) 465-5263

Hours: Monday- Friday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Manager
Wes Lehman
wes@cedlincoln.com
CELL (402) 326-9582

After Hours Emergency Number
(402) 499-8547

Inside Sales

Gary Snyder
gary@cedlincoln.com

Aaron Schreiber
aaron@cedlincoln.com

Mike Jones
mikeJ@cedlincoln.com

Conor Schnell
conor@cedlincoln.com

Mike Konz
mike@cedlincoln.com

Gene Schlegel
gene@cedlincoln.com

Jared McGill
jared@cedlincoln.com

——————————

Quotes

Joe Ketcham
joe@cedlincoln.com

 

Backoffice, AP/AR

Alice Behne
alice@cedlincoln.com

Outside Sales

Greg Dunn
(402) 499-0666
greg@cedlincoln.com


 Jason Hatfield
(402) 326-2455
jason@cedlincoln.com

Jim Richards
(402) 730-0627
chris@cedtechconsultants.com


Quinn Mendyk
(308) 380-6306

quinn@cedlincoln.com

 

Technical Resource Center

Drives/Motor/ MCC Specialist
Charlie Medinger
(402) 570-3010
cmedinger@cednebtrc.com

Motion/Servo Control Specialist 
Brandon Bernier
(402) 560-0665
bbernier@cednebtrc.com

Process COntrol/PACs/HMI/Software Specialist 
Bill Schmidt
(402) 216-9801
bschmidt@cednebtrc.com

Industrial Networks Specialist
 Jeff Soulliere
(402) 910-8983
jeff@cedtechconsultants.com 

Energy Solution Specialist
 Chris Myers
(402) 416-0904
chris@cedtechconsultants.com

Sensors, Safety, Industrial Controls
Todd Hatten
(605) 695-4621
chris@cedtechconsultants.com

 

OUR LOCATION

CED Lincoln
2000 Judson St.
Lincoln, NE 68521

dsc_0027

AuthorizedDistributorLogo