Contact

PHONE

(402) 465-5151

FAX

(402) 465-5263

Hours: Monday- Friday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Manager
Wes Lehman
wes@cedlincoln.com
CELL (402) 326-9582

After Hours Emergency Number
(402) 499-8547

Inside Sales

Gary Snyder
gary@cedlincoln.com

Aaron Schreiber
aaron@cedlincoln.com

Conor Schnell
conor@cedlincoln.com

Mike Konz
mike@cedlincoln.com

Gene Schlegel
gene@cedlincoln.com

Jered McGill
jered@cedlincoln.com

——————————

Quotes

General Email: quotes@cedlincoln.com

Joe Ketcham
joe@cedlincoln.com

Mike Jones
mikeJ@cedlincoln.com

 

Backoffice, AP/AR

Alice Behne
alice@cedlincoln.com

Outside Sales

Greg Dunn
(402) 499-0666
greg@cedlincoln.com

Jason Hatfield
(402) 326-2455
jason@cedlincoln.com

Jim Richards
(402) 730-0627
jim@cedlincoln.com

Quinn Mendyk
(308) 380-6306
quinn@cedlincoln.com

 

 

Technical Resource Center

Drives/Motor
Charlie Medinger
(402) 570-3010
cmedinger@cednebtrc.com

Motion/Servo Control Specialist 
Nate Hunt
(402) 560-0665
nhunt@cednebtrc.com

Process Control/PACs/HMI/Software Specialist 
Bill Schmidt
(402) 216-9801
bschmidt@cednebtrc.com

Industrial Networks Specialist
 Jeff Soulliere
(402) 910-8983
jsoulliere@cednebtrc.com 

Energy Solution Specialist
 Chris Myers
(402) 416-0904
chris@cedtechconsultants.com

Sensors, Safety, Industrial Controls
Todd Hatten
(605) 695-4621
thatten@cednebtrc.com

 

OUR LOCATION

CED Lincoln
2000 Judson St.
Lincoln, NE 68521

dsc_0027

AuthorizedDistributorLogo